skip navigation

Tournaments

Tip Off Classic Brackets - 1/21/17

Ebracket

Our tournament is powered by Ebracket. Download the app and track the tournament easily. 

Click Here to go to: EBRACKET

2016-17 Tournament dates posted!!!

Grades 3, 4, & 5 January 14th

Grades 6, 7, & 8 January 21st 

See current teams registered by grade level below...

3rd Grade Teams

Team Coach email Paid
Appleton North BJ Buss bjbuss@gmail.com Yes
Kimberly - Myers Mary Myers mtmyers@new.rr.com Yes
Kaukauna Jeff Federwitz jeff.federwitz@gmail.com Yes
Appleton West Julie Ziemer Bjmd05@charter.net Yes
Neenah Rich Klesmit rich.klesmit@midlandpkg.com Yes
Notre Dame Academy Future Tritons Jon Allen the.j.allen.family@gmail.com Yes
Hortonville Jessica Lillie Jessica.Lillie@wisurology.com Yes
Oconto Becky Schlueter becky_schlueter@packerlandbrokerage.com Yes

4th Grade Teams

Team Coach email Paid
Appleton North Ben Hulke benhulke@yahoo.com Yes
Point Hoops Jason Klismith jason.klismith@amecinc.org Yes
Muskego Black Rebecca Miranda Mamaofthree2@yahoo.com Yes
Oshkosh West Bill Tigert williamtigert@yahoo.com Yes
Kimberly Makers Brian Smarzinski BSmarzinski@resoneint.com Yes
Kaukauna Brad Baumgart BradJBaumgart@yahoo.com Yes
Xavier Hawks John Egan egan4@att.net Yes
Hortonville Shiloh Ort hro23@hotmail.com Yes

5th Grade Teams

Team Coach email Paid
Appleton North - Navy Kent Nelson kent@quickstrt.com Yes
Appleton North - Gold Chris Nissen christopher.nissen@oneamerica.com Yes
Fond Du Lac John Wood johnjennawood@gmail.com Yes
Xavier Hawks Justin Kiepert/Steve Wanty stevewanty@sbcglobal.net Yes
Kimberly John Paveletzke johnpav3@yahoo.com Yes
Oshkosh West Blue Dan Gehri daniel.gehri@thedacare.org, dnrgehri@gmail.com Yes
Hortonville Polar Bears Kelly irishbadgeralum@yahoo.com Yes
New London Bulldogs David Reybrock David@advancedptsm.com Yes

6th Grade Teams

Team Coach email Paid
Appleton North - Navy Steph Smith stephrz95@gmail.com Yes
Appleton North - Gold Steph Smith stephrz95@gmail.com Yes
Kimberly Mike Raasch raasch33@gmail.com Yes
Muskego Ryan Beeck rjbeeck@uwalumni.com Yes
Hortonville Nichole Mocadlo nichole.mocadlo@sonoco.com Yes
Cedarburg Mark Rolison / Lisa Jessup cbcmsgirls@gmail.com Yes
Menasha Jeff Zaves jeffzaves@gmail.com Yes
Kaukauna Ghosts Dan Miller dmiller1@littlechute.k12.wi.us Yes

7th Grade Teams

Team Coach email Paid
Appleton North Julie Ziemer jziemer@uvanta.com Yes
FVL Nothin But Net David Schroeder Fvlnothinbutnet@gmail.com Yes
Cedarburg John Dunfee / Lisa Jessup cbcmsgirls@gmail.com Yes
Kimberly Red Greg Lueneburg bkfischer1@yahoo.com Yes
Oshkosh North Andy Bauer bowschnizzle@yahoo.com Yes
Bay Port Pat Rau / Chris Beranek clberanek@new.rr.com / raupat@bonduel.k12.wi.us Yes
Shawano Dustin dustinbeyer6@gmail.com Hold
Green Bay East Doug McElrone damcelrone15@gmail.com Yes

8th Grade Teams

Team Coach email Paid
Appleton North Jack Drankof JDrankof@kcc.com Yes
West Allis Yes
Nathan Hale Huskies Justin Liegl justin.liegl@cnhind.com Yes
Middleton Matt Heckmann mmheckmann@gmail.com Yes
Slinger Swish Keith Hosking swishboard@slingerswish.com Yes
Oshkosh Northside Hoops Randy Paternoster randy.paternoster@oshkoshk12.wi.us Yes
Homestead Duncan Talboys dtalboys@wilsimpact.com / robinbuzz@yahoo.com Yes
Pulaski Brianna Bliese blbliese@pulaskischools.org Yes