skip navigation

Tournaments

Tournament Place

3rd Grade

1st - Kaukauna - Orange

2nd - Appleton North

3rd - Appleton West

4th Grade

1st - Notre Dame - White

2nd - Kaukauna - Orange

3rd - Notre Dame - Blue

 

5th Grade

1st - Oak Creek

2nd - Appleton North - Navy

3rd- Appleton North - Gold

6th Grade

1st - Appleton North

2nd - Waukeasha South

3rd - Luxemburg - Casco

 

Appleton North Tournaments are Powered by EBracket

EBracket allows you to download their app to your smart phone and follow the tournament live. See links below to download or search EBracket in either the iTunes store or Google Play.

3rd, 4th, 5th, & 6th Grade Bracket information

In the upper left hand corner of the page make sure you select the correct grade.

3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th Grade Appleton North Futures December 12, 2015

  • Cost: $175 per team.
  • All teams will play 3 games.
  • The intent is to have 8 teams per grade.
  • Awards will be presented for 1st and 2nd for all grades.
  • Full concessions will be provided. No carry-ins please.
  • Please check www.appletonnorthhoops.com or www.ebracket.com one week before the tournament for event schedule.

3rd Grade Teams

Team Coach email
Appleton North Ben Hulke benhulke@yahoo.com
Kimberly (Badgers) (Paid) Ryan McGinnis rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us
Kaukauna Orange (Paid) Scott Ebben scottebben@gmail.com
Appleton East (Paid) Jason Neubauer jneubauer1975@gmail.com
Seymor (Hold) Matt Havlovitz bighavlo@gmail.com
Appleton West (Hold) Brian Edwards edwards4424@sbcglobal.net
Kaukauna Black Travis De Valk mdevalk2@new.rr.com
West De Pere Amie Berggren aberggren27@gmail.com

4th Grade Teams (FULL)

Team Coach email
Appleton North (Gold) Jason Vanden Berg jvandenberg8@new.rr.com
Appleton North (Navy) Jason Vanden Berg jvandenberg8@new.rr.com
Kimberly Makers (paid) Jake kilpatrick jkilpatrick@new.rr.com
Notre Dame White (Paid) Liz Grzesk liz.grzesk@gmail.com
Norte Dame Blue (Paid) Liz Grzesk liz.grzesk@gmail.com
Kaukauna Orange (Paid) Josh Djupstrom josh.djupstrom@sap.com
Neenah (Paid) Josh Fischer fishj_99@yahoo.com
Seymour (Paid) Missy Miller moe2mi@hotmail.com

5th Grade Teams (FULL)

Team Coach email
Appleton North - Gold BJ Buss bjbuss@gmail.com
Appleton North - Navy BJ Buss bjbuss@gmail.com
Kimberly (Paid) Mike Raasch raasch33@gmail.com
Oak Creek (Paid) Tom Grudzielanek tgrudz11@sbcglobal.net
Green Bay Southwest (paid) Cory Peed coryptcory@gmail.com
Menasha (paid) Jeff Zaves jeffzaves@gmail.com
Kimberly (Paid) Lee Hammen lee.hammen@experaspecialty.com
Beaver Dam (Paid) David Storhoff storhoff@att.net

6th Grade Teams (Full)

Team Coach email
Appleton North Julie Ziemer julieziemer@hdrxservices.com
Luxemburg - Casco (paid) debraadams28@gmail.com
Appleton West (paid) Jamie Schisel grinnerboy@aol.com
Clintonville (paid) Trinitie Wilke twilke@mail.owls.lib.wi.us
Waukesha South (paid) Matt Lewis blackshirts2019@yahoo.com
Kaukauna Orange (Hold) Randy Paltzer rdazpal@aol.com
Xavier Duc Correa dvcturtle@hotmail.com
VFA Stacie.patchett@gmail.com stacie.patchett@gmail.com

7th & 8th Grade Tip-Off Tournament Bracket

Once you are on the EBracket web site go to the upper right hand side to select either 7th or 8th grade brackets

7th & 8th Grade Appleton North Tip-Off Tournament

7th & 8th Grade Appleton North Tip-Off November 7, 2015

Cost: $175 per team.
All teams will play 3 games.
The intent is to have 8 teams per grade.
Awards will be presented for 1st and 2nd for all grades.
Full concessions will be provided. No carry-ins please.
Please check www.appletonnorthhoops.com or www.ebracket.com one week before the tournament for event schedule.

7th Grade Teams (FULL)

Team Coach email
Appleton North Joel Hermansen
Appleton North Joel Hermansen
Shawano (Paid) Kayla Hokenstad hokekr13@uwgb.edu
Wrightstown (Paid) Mike Froehlke
Beaver Dam (Paid) Dan Yagodinski allend@bdusd.org
Kimberly Papermakers (paid) Troy Cullen tbuchinger1@gmail.com
Kaukauna (paid) Matt McCabe mattmccabe5@gmail.com
Appleton East (Paid) Chris Kennedy clutekennedy71@gmail.com

8th Grade Teams (FULL)

Team Coach email
Appleton North Tim Riebau
Grafton (Paid) Eric Pederson
Shawano (Paid) Karen Rusch
Green Bay Southwest (Paid) Jake Thiel
Wrightstown (Paid) Mike Froehlke
Kimberly (Paid) Matt Chevalier
Kaukauna (Paid) Dennis
Sun Prairie (Paid) Seth Brody